A group listening to its customers

From the Boat Division to the Leisure Homes Division, Groupe Beneteau’s teams are all fully focused on designing and innovating in order to offer the best products for their customers.

Within its marketing, R&D and innovation, supply chain and sales teams, the Group’s employees work together to anticipate, conceive and select the innovations that will enable it to stand out on the demanding and competitive recreational boat and leisure home markets, in France and internationally.

Innovating for a simpler user experience

The teams test out each new development under real-life conditions to ensure a simple user experience. Examples include: innovative solutions for storing and launching boat tenders, easier movements on board, effectively designed and resilient interiors and furniture, and easy-to-maintain shower rooms.

Innovating to offer more attractive products

From boats to leisure homes, comfort and wellbeing are an essential component for good times. In line with a continuous improvement approach, the teams look to further strengthen product quality and performance in order to continue offering a unique customer experience. Customers can personalize their projects in line with their specific needs.

Innovating to compete more effectively

In addition to product innovations, the teams are committed to strengthening levels of competitiveness through industrial innovations and environmental management, optimizing the management of available resources: materials, equipment, machines, processes and logistics.

Un Groupe à l’écoute de ses clients

Que ce soit dans la Division Bateaux ou la Division Habitat de loisirs, les équipes du Groupe Bénéteau ont à cœur de concevoir et innover afin de proposer les meilleurs produits à leurs clients.

Dans les services marketing, R&D et innovation, supply chain et commerce, les collaborateurs du Groupe travaillent ensemble afin d’anticiper, imaginer et sélectionner les innovations qui feront la différence sur les marchés exigeants et concurrentiels que sont la plaisance et l’hôtellerie de plein air, en France et à l’international.

Innover pour faciliter et simplifier l’usage

Les équipes testent chaque nouveauté en situation réelle en vue d’en faciliter et simplifier l’usage. Quelques exemples : des solutions innovantes pour ranger et mettre à l’eau son annexe, des déplacements plus simples à bord, des intérieurs et du mobilier bien conçus et résistants, des salles d’eau d’entretien facile.

Innover pour proposer des produits plus attractifs

Que ce soit à bord d’un bateau ou d’un mobil-home, les bons moments sont indissociables du confort et du bien-être. Dans une démarche d’amélioration constante, les équipes veillent à renforcer la performance et la qualité des produits afin de garantir une expérience client toujours unique. A chacun de personnaliser son projet comme il le souhaite.

Innover pour gagner en compétitivité

Au-delà des innovations produit, les équipes sont attachées à gagner en compétitivité grâce aux innovations industrielles et au management environnemental qui permet de gérer au mieux les ressources disponibles : matériaux, équipements, machines, process, logistique.